Coaches’ Corner

Athletic Teams and Coaches
Chuck Workman, Athletic Director
(859) 475-1478

Fall Sports (August-October)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cross Country, Lower Campus
Shannon Broughton Sha0510@aol.com
Cross Country, Coed Varsity Grant Rowe grantbrowe@gmail.com
Soccer,  Boys Varsity Paul Valentine providenacecomm@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys MS Tommy Ogden togden09@gmail.com
Volleyball, LC, Girls MS Chad Gray cgray@alpickens.com
Volleyball, Girls JV & Varsity  John Hobson jhobson@ameripharm.com

Winter Sports (November to March)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Basketball, Boys’ Varsity Jim Harris jharris@trinitylex.org
Basketball, Boys’ JV Jeff Smith jesmith@alltech.com
Basketball, Girls’ Varsity Chad Gray cgray@alpickens.com 
Basketball, Boys MS  Aaron Ames aames@trintiylex.org 
Basketball, Girls MS Matt Sacra msacra26@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys 5-6th Grade  Peter Kramer pkramer@apm-lex.com
Cheerleading, Girls Varsity Angela Hopper, Head Coach hop_01@hotmail.com

Spring Sports (March to June)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball, Boys Varsity Jeff Smith jesmith@alltech.com
Golf, Varsity and Club Co-ed Greg Fishman gjfishman@mmm.com
Soccer, Girls MS & Var.
Tommy Ogden togden09@gmail.com
Softball, Fast Pitch Varsity Reid Coffman  reidcoffman@mac.com
Track and Field, Co-ed Grant Rowe grantbrowe@gmail.com