Coaches’ Corner

Athletic Teams and Coaches
Chuck Workman, Athletic Director
(859) 475-1478

Fall Sports (August-October)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Cross Country, Lower Campus
Gina Hopper ghopper9365@gmail.com
Cross Country, Coed Varsity Grant Rowe grantbrowe@gmail.com
Soccer,  Boys Varsity Paul Valentine providenacecomm@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys MS Alex Straith astraith@data2by2.com
Volleyball, LC, Girls MS Chad Gray cgray@alpickens.com
Volleyball, Girls JV & Varsity  John Hobson jhobson@ameripharm.com

 Winter Sports (November to March)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Archery, Co-ed, 4-12th Grade. Andy Newman anewman@trinitylex.org
Basketball, Boys’ Varsity Jim Harris jharris@trinitylex.org
Basketball, Boys’ JV Mac Walden mwalden@mandjinsurance.com
Basketball, Girls’ Varsity Chad Gray cgray@alpickens.com 
Basketball, Boys MS  Tommy Ogden togden09@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls MS Christy Wadlington cwadlington@trinitylex.org
Basketball, Boys 5-6th Grade  Peter Kramer pkramer@apm-lex.com
Cheerleading, Girls Varsity Lisa Randle, Head Coach lrandle@trinitylex.org

 Spring Sports (March to June)

Sport Head Coach Email Address
Baseball, Boys Varsity Paul Valentine paul@tomsvacuumclinic.com
Golf, Varsity and Club Co-ed Matt Sacra msacra26@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls MS & Var.
Tommy Ogden togden09@gmail.com
Softball, Fast Pitch Varsity Reid Coffman  reidcoffman@mac.com
Track and Field, Co-ed Grant Rowe grantbrowe@gmail.com