Faculty & Staff

Administration

David Kirkendall:  Head of School – dkirkendall@trinitylex.org
Anita Haddock:  Upper School Principal/Director of Academics – ahaddock@trinitylex.org
Vicki White:  Lower School Principal/Director of Admissions – vwhite@trinitylex.org
Melissa Feaster:  Director of Business Operations – mfeaster@trinitylex.org

Staff

Ingrid Allen:  College Counselor – iallen@trinitylex.org
David Bosch:  Financial Consultant

Anne Briggs: Student Support & Technology Coordinator – abriggs@trinitylex.org
Diana Clark: Director of Development – dclark@trinitylex.org
Barb Claxon:  Lower School Administrative Assistant – bclaxon@trinitylex.org
Tory Tanaka:  Admissions Coordinator – ttanaka@trinitylex.org
Amy Thompson:  Registrar – athompson@trinitylex.org
Ami Williams:   Administrative Support & Marketing – awilliams@trinitylex.org
Chuck Workman:  Athletic Director – cworkman@trinitylex.org

Lower School Faculty – Preschool-6 Grade

Early Learning

Vicky Phelps:  PreKindergarten (M-F) – vphelps@trinitylex.org
Danielle Witherington:  Coordinator & PreKindergarten (T/Th) – dwitherington@trinitylex.org
Emily DeLong:  PreKindergarten (M/W/F) – edelong@trinitylex.org
Carrie Pepiot:  PreKindergarten (M/W/F Aide)

Susan Workman:  Kindergarten (AM) – sworkman@trinitylex.org
Kristin Gray:  Kindergarten Full Day – kgray@trinitylex.org
Christy Wadlington:  Kindergarten Full Day – cwadlington@trinitylex.org
Melissa Hall:  PreKindergarten and Kindergarten Aide
Jana Howard:  Kindergarten Aide

Grades 1-6

Theresa Brashear:  1st Grade – tbrashear@trinitylex.org
Jessica Evans:  1st Grade – jevans@trinitylex.org
Amy Johnson:  1st Grade – ajohnson@trinitylex.org
Shannon Rowe:  2nd Grade – srowe@trinitylex.org
Deb Singleton:  2nd Grade – dsingleton@trinitylex.org
Conni Hysong:  3rd Grade – chysong@trinitylex.org
Brooke Stone:  3rd Grade – bstone@trinitylex.org
Mark Davila: 4th Grade – mdavila@trinitylex.org

Amy Maas:  4th Grade – amaas@trinitylex.org
Lisa Randle:  5th Grade – lrandle@trinitylex.org
Beth Taylor:  5th Grade – btaylor@trinitylex.org
Marcia Holt:  6th Grade – mholt@trinitylex.org
Amber Waldrop:  Grade 6 Aide

Art, Latin, Music, PE, Strings

Joann Anderson:  Librarian – janderson@trinitylex.org
Shannon Sloan:  Library Aide
Lisa Gilvin:  Latin (5 & 6 grade) – lgilvin@trinitylex.org
Allison Hamrin:  PE (Preschool-6) – ahamrin@trinitylex.org
Angela Rehorn:  Art – arehorn@trinitylex.org
Kim Coffey:  Art Aide
Amelia Wilson:  Choral Music and String Ensemble – awilson@trinitylex.org

After School Care

Theresa Brashear: K-6th – tbrashear@trinitylex.org
Jana Howard: K-6th
Amy Thomas:  PreKindergarten

Middle School Faculty – 7-8 Grade

Kaity Bradley:  7th Grade Math – kbradley@trinitylex.org
Lisa Braswell: Choral Music – lbraswell@trinitylex.org
Kathy Drummond:  History, 7th Grade Logic – kdrummond@trinitylex.org
Lisa Gilvin:  Latin – lgilvin@trinitylex.org
Cindy Graf: English, 8th Grade Logic – cgraf@trinitylex.org
Collette Gugeler:  Art – cgugeler@trinitylex.org
Christy Sacra:  Art Aide

Laura Kehrt:  Pre-Algebra, Algebra I – lkehrt@trinitylex.org
Luke McAnally: 7th Grade Bible, Upper School Chaplain – lmcanally@trinitylex.org
Steve Miller:  PE – smiller@trinitylex.org
Paul Valentine:  8th Grade Bible – pvalentine@trinitylex.org
Elizabeth Ward:  Science – eward@trinitylex.org
Bethany Watt:  String Ensemble – bwatt@trinitylex.org

High School Faculty – 9-12 Grade

Aaron Ames: Logic, Rhetoric & Aesthetics, 11th Grade English, Speech & Debate – aames@trinitylex.org
Bobby Beatty:  New Testament, Systematic Theology & Ethics, Worldviews & Apologetics – bbeatty@trinitylex.org

Kaity Bradley:  Geometry & PreCalculus – kbradley@trinitylex.org
Lisa Braswell:  Choral Music, A Capella Groups, Music Appreciation, Play Production – lbraswell@trinitylex.org
Chelsea Steyn: Choral Sectionals Aide
Collette Gugeler:  Art – cgugeler@trinitylex.org
Christy Sacra:  Art Aide

Laura Kehrt:  Algebra I, Algebra II, Calculus, Personal Finance – lkehrt@trinitylex.org
Stephanie Logan:  Physical Science, Chemistry, Biology, Anatomy – slogan@trinitylex.org
Steve Miller:  PE, Advanced PE – smiller@trinitylex.org
Andy Newman:  9th, 10th & 12th Grade English, Creative Writing – anewman@trinitylex.org
Jill Susini:  French – jsusini@trinitylex.org
Paul Valentine:  Old Testament – pvalentine@trinitylex.org
Josh Wallis:  History – jwallis@trinitylex.org
Elizabeth Ward:  Physics – eward@trinitylex.org
Bethany Watt:  String Ensemble – bwatt@trinitylex.org
Study Hall After School (SHAS):  Gwen Brussels