Trinity Middle School Girls Soccer

IMG_7681

Coach: Tommy Ogden, togden09@gmail.com

2016 Middle School Girls Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Results
28-Mar Tue Somerset-V Away 6:00
30-Mar Thur Sayre-MS Away 5:00
10-Apr Mon Somerset-V Home 6:00
18-Apr Tue The Lex Sch (V-MS) Away 5:00
20-Apr Thur Frankfort-MS Home 5:30
22-Apr Sat Heritage-V Home 1:00 ET
29-Apr Sat Highlands Latin-V Home 3:00
1-May Mon Frankfort-MS Away 5:30
2-May Tue Highlands Latin-V Away 5:15
4-May Thur The Lex. School-MS Home 5:00
5-May Fri Open
6-May Sat KCAA Champ-V TBD
9-May Tue Sayre-MS Home 5:00
12-May Fri St. Leo-MS Away 5:00
13-May Sat Heritage-V Away 12:00 CT
15-May Mon St. Leo-MS Home 5:00

For Swing players see varsity schedule below.

2016 Girls Varsity Soccer Schedule