2014-15 Boys Middle School Basketball

 Congratulations, 2015 MS Boys Champions

Head Coach: Matt Sacra, msacra26@yahoo.com
Assist. Coach:  Paul Valentine

MS Boys Basketball Roster

MS Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Place
Nov. 8 Sat Light Eagles Scrimmage Away
Nov. 15 Sat Somerset Away
Nov. 18 Tue Lakeside Away
Nov. 20 Thur Fox Creek Away
Nov. 22 Sat Light Eagles Tour Away
Nov. 24 Tue Burgin Co Away
Dec. 1 Mon CAL Away
Dec. 5 Fri Assumption Acad. Home
Dec. 8 Mon TFCA Home
Dec. 12-13 F-S Trinity Invitational Home
Dec. 15 Mon Lakeside Home
Jan. 6 Tue Summit Home
Jan. 8 Thur TFCA Away
Jan. 9 Fri Danville Away
Jan. 13 Tue BGBS Home
Jan. 15 Thur Danville Home
Jan. 17 Sat Somerset Home
Jan. 19 Mon MLK No Games
Jan. 22 Thur Summit Away
Jan. 24 Sat Fox Creek Home
Jan. 30-31 Fri-Sat CAL Tournament Away
Feb. 3 Tue BGBS Away
Feb. 6-7 Fri-Sat MS Tournament Home