Trinity Baseball

 

Coach: Jeff Smith
Assistant Coaches: Ralph Haddock, Paul Dame

KCAA Team Roster

2017 Baseball Schedule                  0-0 League   0-0 Overall

Date Opponent Place Time/Results
28-Mar Tue Away
31-Mar Fri Away
11-Apr Tue CEC Away 5:30
19-Apr Home 3:00
Home 5:00
18-Apr Tue Somerset Away 6:00
22-Apr Sat Grace Away 2:00CT
Home 5:00
25-Apr Tue Away 5:30
27-Apr Thu Away
29-Apr Sat Highlands Home TBA
2-May Tue Assumption Away 5:30
5-May Fri Community Away TBA
9-May Tue Somerset Home 5:30
11-May Thu Away
13-May Sat Away 12:00
15-May Mon Highlands Away 5:15
30-May 30 KCAA Play-In Game Away 1:00
1-Jun Thur KCAA Semi-Finals Away 5:30
3-Jun Sat KCAA State Tournament TBA

All Saturday “Home” games will be played at Shilito Park.